27-02-11

In this post I’m going to put the trailers of season one, two and three of a program that I like, so that you can have a look. I’m also going to tell you what my favourite episode of one and two are.

I like T.V. I watch it a lot at home. I have lots of favourite programs that I watch. But there is one program that I love, Star Wars the Clone Wars. There are three seasons so far and they are all so good. I have season one and two, but when season three comes out I’m definitely going to get it. These are the trailers of season one, two and three.

My favourite clone is Rex. He is a skilled shooter. He is a Captain, so he is very high in command. This is a picture of him in his armour.

My favourite Jedi is Ahsoka Tano. She is a Padawan, but she still has great skill. Evan though she is a Padawan she is still my favourite because in season three, she constructs another lightsaber. I like that. This is a picture of her.

My favourite Sith is General Grievous. He is a metal creature that is part of the dark side. He is very skilled with a lightsaber. He carry’s two lightsaber’s, but he can construct two other arms from underneath his main arms, so he carry’s four lightsabers. This is a picture of him.

I hope you liked this post. Please enjoy the videos and pictures that I have put on this post. Please leave a comment on what you thought.

The Bullet

Leave a comment